

Composition of Board of Directors

Name of Director	Details of Director	
Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman- Independent Director	
Mr. Sajan Kumar Bansal	Managing Director	
Mr. Sharan Bansal	Executive Director	
Mr. Devesh Bansal	Executive Director	
Mr. Siddharth Bansal	Executive Director	
Mr. Yash Pall Jain	Executive Director	
Mr. Raj Kumar Patodi	Independent Director	
Mrs. Mamta Binani	Independent Director- Woman Director	
Mr. Ashok Bhandari	Independent Director	
Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah	Independent Director	

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

Committee	Members	Details
Audit Committee	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
	Mr. Ashok Bhandari	Member
	Mr. Sharan Bansal	Member
	Mr. Raj Kumar Patodi	Member
Nomination & Remuneration	Mrs. Mamta Binani	Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Member
	Mr. Ashok Bhandari	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
	Mr. Sajan Kumar Bansal	Member
	Mr. Devesh Bansal	Member
Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Chairman
Committee	Mr. Sharan Bansal	Member
	Mr. Devesh Bansal	Member
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Devesh Bansal	Chairman
	Mr. Sharan Bansal	Member
	Mr. Pramod Kumar Shah	Member
	Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta, Chief Financial Officer	Member
Finance Committee	Mr. Sajan Kumar Bansal	Chairman
Finance Committee	Mr. Sharan Bansal	Member
	Mr. Devesh Bansal	Member
	Mr. Siddharth Bansal	Member
	IVIT. SIGGILAT ETI BATISAT	Wember
Business Coordination Committee	Mr. Sajan Kumar Bansal	Chairman
(earlier known as Executive	Mr. Sharan Bansal	Member
Committee)	Mr. Yash Pall Jain	Member
Environmental, Social and	Mr. Devesh Bansal	Chairman
Governance Committee (ESG)	Mrs. Mamta Binani	Member
	Mr. Yash Pall Jain	Member
	Mr. Raj Kumar Nanda (AGM-EHS)	Member