

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2015-16

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
Mr. Shankar Lal Poddar	Whole-time Director	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f 6 th August, 2015
Mr. Shyam Bahadur Singh	Independent Director	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f 26 th March, 2016

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2016-17

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
NIL		

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2017-18

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
NIL		

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2018-19

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
Mr. Manindra Nath Banerjee	Independent Director	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f the close of business hours on 5 th June, 2018

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2019-20

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
NIL		

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2020-21

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
NIL		

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2021-22

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
Mr. Joginder Pal Dua	Independent Director	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f the close of business hours on 25 th February, 2022

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2022-23

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
NIL		

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2023-24

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
NIL		

Cessation of Directors during the Year 2024-25

Name	Designation	Date of Cessation
Mr. Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director - Chairman	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f the close of business hours on 22 nd September, 2024
Mrs. Mamta Binani	Independent Director	Ceased to be a Director w.e.f the close of business hours on 31st March, 2025